Daejeon Headquarters

CJ NINE Park 219,  92 Yuseong-Gu, Daejeon, Republic of Korea 

  • From Daejeon Station: Take subway to Yuseong Hot Spring Station. 100m from exit 3 or 4 (1 minute on foot)

  • Bus lines: Bus No. 102, No. 105, No. 106, No. 107, No. 113, No. 114, No. 115, No. 706 and No. 911 Get off at Yuseong Hot Spring Station

Seoul Branch : 10th Floor, Annex, Donghwa Building, 9th Road, Sejong Daero, Jung-gu, Seoul

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close